Friday, June 22, 2012

CC Loves...

Darlings, here are just a few of the things that CC is loving right now...
Shell Shocked necklace from mymela.com.  So beautiful, and handmade by Indian artisans!
Balmain embossed Marie clutch, at barneys.com.
Dax Gabler clutch, via jshacorro.com.
Franchi feather clutch, via inofashion.com.
Brian Atwood Amelye gladiator sandals, at brianatwood.com.
Florence Broadhust for Kate Spade pumps, at katespade.com.
Opening Ceremony platform wedges, at openingceremony.us.
Wild Pair Gweneth platforms, at bakersshoes.com.
Camilla Skovgaard tongue stiletto booties, at shopbop.com.
De Grisgono stingray cuff, via stylehive.com.
Pamela Love cuff; visit pamelalovenyc.com.
Pierre Hardy cuff, via vogue.it.
Sequin enamel bangles, at sequin-nyc.com.
Hannah Martin knuckle duster ring, at hannahmartinlondon.com.
Lydia Courteille ring, at lydiacourteille.com.
Joomi Lim necklace, at joomilim.com.
Vhernier necklace, at vhernier.it.
Friend of Mine tuxedo blouse, pictured via Fellow Fashionista La Feem.
3.1 Phillip Lim V neck jumpsuit, at shopbop.com.
Maje Love camel dress, at maje.com.
Victoria peplum dress ~ CC just bought at nastygal.com!
Only Hearts Caroline chemise, at onlyhearts.com.
Wolford Crazy Maze tights, at wolford.com.
What are you currently smitten with, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

13 comments:

WeShop said...

That 1st necklace and the orange cuff are fab. xx

nikkistyle™ said...

Great finds, as usual!

xoxo nikki :)
http://www.nikkistyle.net/2012/06/shannon-of-gloss-dirt-blog-allures-2012.html

HiFashion said...

I literally want everything! I love the purple bag.

Allison said...

Love the floral shoes!!! And thanks for the comment! I am now following!!!
:)
Allison
afashionfiles.blogspot.com

The Seeker said...

Difficult to pick just one thing, but that first necklace is so beautiful.

xoxo

Suzie Q said...

wow, I love all of these accessories, especially the bracelets! Your blog is so cute =)

xoxo,
Suzie Q
www.StyleCueBySuzieQ.com

Elizabeth Victoria Clark said...

the Pamela Love cuff is my favourite for sure - and the turquoise detailed shoes too! x E

Samantha Elisabeth said...

I'm currently smitten with funky jewelry. I love those Opening Ceremony wedges!!

lorenabr said...

Love the pieces!

Jennifer Fabulous said...

I do love those colorful bangles. :)

FashionGeek said...

love the blue wedges!
can't wait to see you on my blog!
www.faashiongeek.blogspot.com

Theonlyfashionprincess said...

great finds! I need to have that grey dress xo

dimitri said...

Gorgeous necklaces. The first one is so pretty.
Love those shoes too.
Nice finds as always.
xx