Tuesday, June 12, 2012

CC Loves...

Darlings, here are just a few of the little lovelies that CC is smitten with right now!
Aldo Skurkus pump, at nordstrom.com.
Gio Diev Milo sandals, at giodiev.com.
Tory Burch printed Beverly high heel pump, at toryburch.com.
Deborah Barnett ostrich catch all clutch, at barneys.com.
Bjorg Jewellery Bud rings, at bjorgjewellery.com.
Harry Winston Sunflower diamond ring, at harrywinston.com.
Kara Ross hexagon earrings, at kararossny.com. CC needs!
Ted Rossi python pyramid cuff, at intermixonline.com.
Fallon multi drop crystal necklace, at intermixonline.com.
Bliss Lau Kinetic body chain, at blisslau.com.
Zana Bayne leather harness, at zanabayne.com.
No. 2 pencil skirt in medallion paisley, at jcrew.com.
Camilla and Marc Surrender botanical print trousers, at shopbop.com.
Brian Lichtenberg one shoulder glitter dress, at biranlichtenberg.com.


Open back dress at nastygal.com.
Karina Grimaldi Bicot long tank dress, at shopbop.com.
Dolce & Gabbana bustier with chiffon detail, at resurrectionvintage.com. So sultry and sexy!
Beach Sexy The Belle iridescent bandeau bikini, at victoriassecret.com.
Butter London nail lacquer in Slapper, at amazon.com.
Chantecaille Lip Sheers, at chantecaille.com.
What are you loving these days, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

24 comments:

dimitri said...

Love these pieces. They are gorgeous.
Amazing shoes and these dresses are lovely.
xx

md said...

Precioso el bikini color lavando.
Buen día, un saludo.

Erika said...

I am so obsessed with the Beach Sexy The Belle Iridescent Bandeau Bikini - gorgeous! :)

Imogen said...

I love the pointy shoes with the bow.

Stefania B. said...

great selection!!!! :)

Georgina said...

That tank dress and teal nail polish are fantastic! Great choices :)

SG Angela said...

I love the aqua green nail polish.

Miss Margaret Cruzemark said...

Very inspiring post. Your choices are always so stylish and refined!!!!
Best Regards
Miss Margaret Cruzemark
http://margaretcruzemark.blogspot.com/

Glam Fashionista said...

Great items. love the one shoulder dress, perfect for a night out.

cheng-chocolate said...

Love the bracelet ! <3

KIRAFASHION said...

Love the turquoise blue... beautiful CC!

Katie said...

Love that Butter London color!

Blond Duck said...

Love that bikini!

Kashaya said...

Those lipsticks look nice.=)

HiFashion said...

Those full body jewellery pieces look amazing! I love how unique they are.

DailyGlamour said...

love the green dress !

Audrey Allure said...

Love the earrings and that red/black sheer dress!

FashionGeek said...

i love the dress with the sheer!
can't wait to see you on my blog!
www.faashiongeek.blogspot.com

monica said...

ugh im trying to contemplate whether i can pull off a chain harness

Theonlyfashionprincess said...

I love these things! The 2nd pair of shoes are devine x

StreetChic by Eriel said...

amazing post!!really great style
IF U WANT TO VISIT MY BLOG STREET CHIC http://chicstreetchoc.blogspot.com/
U CAN ALSO FIND ME ON FACEBOOK http://www.facebook.com/pages/Street-Chic/126609910754628

modniza said...

love floral heels and floral pants! have a great day!xxx

magdalena said...

I love these shoes <3

Jenny said...

awesome post!