Thursday, September 5, 2013

Pretty Pumps

Darlings, these pretty pumps are totally on-trend for fall...  Ditch those sky-high platforms for the moment and instead, opt for a fabulously feminine pump like these that CC has selected from some of her favorite online shops...  Hope you enjoy these sassy shoes!
Christian Louboutin Paulina pumps, at christianlouboutin.com. 
Gucci leopard print calf hair pumps; this and next at net-a-porter.com.

Valentino The Rockstud patent-leather pumps.

Sergio Rossi Clash pump, at sergiorossi.com.

Monika Chiang Menesse sling back pump, at monikachiang.com...  CC covets!

Nicholas Kirkwood pump, at nicholaskirkwood.com.

Loeffler Randall Tamsin classic pump, at loefflerrandall.com.

Jimmy Choo Agnes perforated pump; this and next at nordstrom.com.

Dolce & Gabbana slingback pump.

Manolo Blahnik Hangisi pump; this and next at barneys.com.

Carven Landscape tapestry pump.

Jean-Michel Cazabat two tone suede pointy toe pumps, at intermixonline.com.

Miss Albright Wondowbox heels, at anthropologie.com.

Miu Miu patent leather pumps, at miumiu.com.

Pour la Victoire Charlemagne pump; this and next five at shopbop.com.

Alexander Wang Emma ankle strap pump.

Alice + Olivia Dina laser cut mirrored pump.

Elizabeth and James Stella loafer pump.

Isa Tapia Eloise slingback pump.

Jeffrey Campbell Flava cap toe pump.
Which of these pretty pumps do you prefer?
CC thinks the Isa Tapia slingbacks are pure perfection!
xoxox,
CC

3 comments:

MrJeffery said...

love all of these of course. the christian louboutin are fun.

Mihaela Pojogu said...

I love them, are fabulous!
xo

Janet Taylor said...

Elizabeth and James Stella pumps look amazing!