Tuesday, January 1, 2013

CC Loves...

Darlings, here are just a few of the little lovelies that CC is currently smitten with!
Marc by Marc Jacobs Tinka dress, at Jules B.


Kimberly McDonald 18-karat white gold diamond and cobalto calcite earrings, at net-a-porter.com.

Alexis Bittar Siyabona drop earrings, at shopbop.com.

House of Lavande Oceana collar, at paire.us. 
Fenton Vanderbilt bib necklace, at fentonusa.com.

Charles by Charles David Bandi booties, at charlesdavid.com. 
Christian Louboutin Col Zippe, at christianlouboutin.com. 
Jalan Sahba clutch, at jalansahba.com.

Kate Spade Knock on Wood woodpecker clutch, at katespade.com. 
Valextra Isis small bag with strap, at barneys.com. 
Jason Wu Jourdan cross body tote, at jasonwustudio.com. 
Genie by Eugenia Kim Bettina cap, at eugeniakim.com. 
Citizens of Humanity Avedon Rococo print pants, at shopbop.com ~ CC needs!

Kelly Wearstler Winstron red fox jacket, at kellywearstler.com. 
Kahlo Mythical cape, at kahlo.com. 
Nicole Miller distressed ruffle dress, at nicolemiller.com. 
Rag & Bone Renard brocade dress; this and next at net-a-porter.com .
Sass & Bide The Love In metallic neoprene dress.
Croc stamped jewelry chest, at shopbop.com ~ CC needs!

Armani Beauty Eyes to Kill eyeshadow quad, at barneys.com.
What are you loving right now?
xoxox,
CC
P.S.  The winner of CC's $250 Printing Giveaway is the lovely Allison of La Dolce Vita ~ congrats!

18 comments:

BELULOVE said...

lovely!!!! happy new year!!

Marla Robinson said...

Love those Citizens of Humanity print pants and that amazing metallic dress. So pretty.

dimitri said...

Happy new year! I wish you the best.
Everything is beautiful. Lovely pieces.
xo

Ali Hval said...

That ruffle dress and gold dress are just lovely. I've been needing more dresses in my life!

Mademoiselle Mode said...

Lovely selection !!
I love the pants :)

New post - Kisses ♥
http://www.mademoisellemode.com/

MOSAMUSE said...

WOW... love those collars and printed pants!!
beautiful
xo
MOSAMUSE

www.MOSAMUSE.com

Kashaya said...

Those Alexis Bittar Siyabona drop earrings are amazing!

Happy 2013.=)

HiFashion said...

Such a gorgeous selection of products. I love the Kimberly McDonald earrings.

FASHION TALES said...

These are so pretty CC, espeically the Alexis Bittar earrings. Hope you had a great holiday. Happy New Year!

Anthea said...

haha I missed the croc jewelry box on my jewelry box feature haha LOVE IT! Happy New Year!

Allison said...

I love all of these - the shoes and all things Alexis Bittar make me so happy :)
Also, thanks again for the amazing giveaway - beyond excited to have won!
Happy 2013, darling. xox

Audrey Allure said...

Love the earrings! Happy New Year!

Mónica said...

I love the Kate Spade Knock on Wood woodpecker clutch! it's really cool. Hope you have a wonderful 2013!

Rebecca said...

Cute & chic stuff as always CC....Happy NY!!!

REBECCA
www.redtagchiclosangeles.com

Theonlyfashionprincess said...

Those 2 necklaces are soooo beautiful! Love them x

Schnappy said...

I wish you a Happy New Year!:)

Coco Morgana said...

Amaze! Amazing clutch bag by Jalan Sahba.

Coco
xx

Coco Morgana said...

Amaze! Amazing clutch by Jalan Sahba.
Coco
xx