Monday, November 12, 2012

CC Loves...

Darlings, here are just a few of the little lovelies that CC is currently smitten with!
Tom Binns Pinata painted Swarovski crystal earrings, at net-a-porter.com.

Diamantissima earrings, at gucci.com. 
Ben-Amun Mudmee necklace, at anthropologie.com.

Echo Design zig zag collar, at echodesign.com.

Eleven Objects peacock silk faille collar with gold leaf, at elevenobjects.com.

Giuseppe Zanotti cutout suede platform ankle boots, at net-a-porter.com.

Michael Michael Kors Cynthia bootie, at nordstrom.com.

Rachel Zoe Pamela haircalf booties, at shopbop.com.

Alexander McQueen embroidered unicorn and skull-clasp clutch, at neimanmarcus.com.

Gucci New Jackie crocodile shoulder bag, at gucci.com.  Exquisite!

Gaspar Gloves crochet gloves, at gaspargloves.com.

Sermoneta Gloves polka dot kid skin gloves, at sermonetagloves.com.

Hermes silk twill scarf, at hermes.com.

Ralph Lauren Black Label shearling Jenell jacket, at ralphlauren.com.

Juicy Couture patterned leggings, via style.com.

Gucci belted strapless peplum dress, at gucci.com.

Joe Fresh drop waist dress, at joefresh.com.

Rag & Bone Corina red leather dress, at neimanmarcus.com.

Three Floor Delight dress, at shopbop.com ~ so gorgeous!

Urban Code leather shift dress...  CC just snapped up at asos.com for 70 perfect off!

If you are in the market for a gorgeous dress, be sure to check out Goddiva!
What are you loving these days, darlings?
xoxox,
CC

20 comments:

lorenabr said...

Love the blue gold collar!

Mira said...

What an awesome selection. Love the pretty earrings and the statement necklace <3
xo

glamDevils

Melissa Tjioeputri said...

i always adore alexander mcqueen pieces. no matter what.
great post !
xx,
melissatjioe.blogspot.com

Erika said...

Digging the Delight Dress - gorgeous! :)

janettaylor said...

I want that AM clutch! Sigh!

Kashaya said...

Love the zig-zag collar.=)

Helena Branquinho said...

Great selection! Love the necklace and the red dress!

http://hiimab.blogspot.pt

Cheryl van den Berg said...

The peacock collar and the Delight dress are both really unique. Cheryl loves!

Theonlyfashionprincess said...

That Alexander McQueen embroidered unicorn and skull-clasp clutch is amazing! X

Anouka said...

So many gorgeous things! I wouldn't know where to start my wishlist...

LUXESSED

Blair said...

OOOoh! los primeros pendientes son maravillosos!!

HiFashion said...

Absolutely IN LOVE with the Michael Kors heels. Stunning.

MOSAMUSE said...

the zanottis are my favs!!
xo
MOSAMUSE

www.MOSAMUSE.com

Bionica said...

Wow that Mudmee necklace is a total delicacy!!!
absolutely beautiful <3

-Bionica

dimitri said...

So lovely pieces. I really love the last dress and the necklace is so pretty too.
xo

little t said...

I want that McQueen clutch so bad!

Erika @ ~TiptoeButterfly~ said...

that Joe Fresh dress is the beesknees! - and i really wanna get a jeweled collar

pucefanatic said...

I love the collars.

http://www.tributetothetribe.com

Rachel Jensen {Da Paura ♥} said...

Love the black and white collar and plaid dress!!

x
Rachel

Schnappy said...

Wonderful jewelries! Necklace is fantastic!:)